1. Marnie Reprise Michael James Tapscott - voice and keyboards David Glasebrook - keyboards

2. Luxembourg Gardens Michael James Tapscott - voice, guitar, keyboards Jeff Moller - guitar Josh Housh - bass Raphi Gottesman - drums

3. Evacuation City Michael James Tapscott - voice, guitar, keyboards, percussion David Glasebrook - guitar, piano

4. Michael, The Worst Michael James Tapscott - voice and guitar Jacob Aranda - voice Jeff Moller - voice, bass, guitar, organ Raphi Gottesman - drums

5. Honey Trap Reprise Michael James Tapscott - keyboards David Glasebrook - guitar, bass vi Josh Housh - fretless bass Raphi Gottesman - guitar

Produced, mixed, and mastered by David Glasebrook Additional engineering by Jeff Moller Artwork by Yea-Ming Chen All Songs by Michael James Tapscott © 2022 La Musica Del Yeti (ASCAP)